View Single Post
Old 03-26-2017, 04:45 PM
Ethenil Ethenil is offline

Ethenil's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 2,667


Alright, so here's how I think Volume III will be divided:

It will not have two parts like Vol II, but only one like Vol I.

Chapter I: Northrend, describing the history of Northrend, including small human kingdoms or realms; the artwork is the main temple of Azjol-Nerub.

Chapter II: The Third War, beginning where Volume II left off and going up until the Battle of Mount Hyjal.

Chapter III: The Frozen Throne, spanning everything that happened until Arthas ascends as the Lich King.

Chapter IV: The World of Warcraft, covering vanilla.

Chapter V: The War of Outland, covering the Burning Crusade.

Chapter VI: The Scourgewar, covering Wrath of the Lich King.


Chapter VII: The Cataclysm, covering, of course, the Cataclysm.
Reply With Quote