Scrolls of Lore Forums  

Go Back   Scrolls of Lore Forums > Scrolls of Lore > General Discussion

Old 09-24-2014, 09:41 AM

Priestess of the Moon

Tome of Experience Couldn't Find a "Site Discussion" Forum, So...

Here I am.

Basically, I have a (re)quest(ion) for the wonderful Moderators and Administrators of the beatific Scrolls of Lore:

Is there any way we can get "strikethrough", "hidden" and "table" tags incorporated onto this site?

Reason being, I've noticed that it uses the popular vBulletin style/format/program/thingie (much like Wc3C, THW, and many others). Those 3 tags (especially the last two) are extremely useful to me & many others; "hidden" tags allow for the discreet hiding of massive-page-lengthening images & for massive-page-spanning posts; "table" tags allow an unprecedented level of visual arrangement of text & pictures for much greater communication; "strikethrough" tags... Well they're mostly for jokes. Still. : )

I have no experience in this matter, and thus no idea if this is actually something difficult/expensive/etc to pull off. But I hope it isn't (& would be surprised if it was), and I feel it would greatly enhance things around here.

~

Anyone else? Is Triumvirate a lone voice in the wilderness, as a crazed madman in the desert?

//EDIT// - Aw dang, meant to put up a Poll... And it looks like I can't delete this post & start over. Meh?
...Triumvirate has it right.
Quote:
Originally Posted by ijffdrie View Post
Triumvirate; you weird.
Welcome to the club. Have a drink on the house.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Anansi View Post
I like this guy.
If you're interested in creating custom factions & heroes in Warcraft 3, I mod that over at The Hive Workshop (Also at Wc3C.net).

My primary Project Thread:
https://www.hiveworkshop.com/threads...ehere_.303712/
Old 09-24-2014, 10:17 AM

Priestess of the Moon

I endorse this product and or service.